Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory

Click a term to refine your current search.

Location

: all » North East

Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory: North East

Results 41 - 50 of 61

Results

Bonnyville Branch Office

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

P.O.Box 8183
5101-50 Avenue
Bonnyville
AB
T9N 2J5

(780)826-4403

(780)812-3084
bonnyville@ncsa.ca

Fort Chipewyan Branch

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 623
Slett Street Multiplex Building
Fort Chipewyan
AB
T0P 1B0

(780)697-3195

(780)697-3001
ftchipewyan@ncsa.ca

Criminal Courtworker - St. Paul Region

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

St. Paul
AB

Carmen Poitras
(780)645-5250

(780)645-5957
carmen-poitras@ncsa.ca

Northeast Regional Manager - NCSA

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 1007
4701 - 50 Avenue
St. Paul
AB
T0A 3A0
Gayle Desmeules
(780)645-5250

gayle-desmeules@ncsa.ca

Family Courtworker - St. Paul Region

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

St. Paul
AB

Agatha Yellowknee
(780)645-5250

agatha-yellowknee@ncsa.ca

Court of Queen's Bench - St. Paul

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courts

Court House
4704 - 50 Street
St. Paul
AB
T0A 3A0

(780)645-6324

(780)645-6289
wanda.whelan@gov.ab.ca

Native Counselling Services of Alberta - St. Paul

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

St. Paul Regional Office
P.O. Box 1007, 4701-50 Avenue
St. Paul
AB
T0A 3A0

(780)645-5250

(780)645-5957
stpaul@ncsa.ca

Court of Queen's Bench - Fort McMurray

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courts

Court House
9700 Franklin Avenue
Fort McMurray
AB
T9H 4W3
J. McNeilly
(780)743-7136

(780)743-7135

Court of Queen's Bench - Grande Prairie

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courts

Court House
10260-99 Street
Grade Prairie
AB
T8V 2H4
R. Hunt
(780)538-5340

(780)538-5493

Peekiskwetan

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Community

PeeKisKweTan "Let's Talk" Society is a dedicated group of profesional individuals who are ready to assist Wabasca and Sandy Lake area community members in Mental health issues. We also facilitate services such as workshops on: Anger Management, Suicide Prevention, Parenting Issues. We offer ongoing services such as: Counselling, Parenting & Family Support, Youth, Adult & Elder Support, Education, OUtreach
P.O. Box 180

Wabasca
AB
T0G 2K0
Marie Lavoie
(780)891-3640

(780)891-3626
letstalk@telusplanet.net