Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory

Click a term to refine your current search.

Location

: all » North East

Category

: all » Courtworkers

Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory: North East, Courtworkers

Results 1 - 10 of 11

Results

Family/Criminal Courtworker - Lac La Biche

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 2634
#208, 10104-102 Street
Lac La Biche
AB
T0A 2C0
Florence Hamelin, Dual Courtworker
(780)623-9640

laclabiche@ncsa.ca

Lloydminister Branch

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

#400, 5116-50th Street

Lloydminster
AB
T9V 0M3

(780)875-2552

(780)808-8506
lloydminister@ncsa.ca

Family / Criminal Courtworker - Bonnyville

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 8189
5101 - 50 Avenue
Bonnyville
AB
T9N 2J5
Linda Isbister, Family / Criminal Courtworker
(780)812-3084

linda-isbister@ncsa.ca

bonnyville@ncsa.ca

Fort McMurray Branch

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Room 103
10012A Franklin Avenue
Fort McMurray
AB
T9H 2K6

(780)743-1888

(780)743-8664
ftmcmurray@ncsa.ca

Lac La Biche Branch

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 2634
#207, 10140-102 Street
Lac La Biche
AB
T0A 2C0

(780)623-9640

(780)623-4866
laclabiche@ncsa.ca

Bonnyville Branch Office

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

P.O.Box 8183
5101-50 Avenue
Bonnyville
AB
T9N 2J5

(780)826-4403

(780)812-3084
bonnyville@ncsa.ca

Fort Chipewyan Branch

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 623
Slett Street Multiplex Building
Fort Chipewyan
AB
T0P 1B0

(780)697-3195

(780)697-3001
ftchipewyan@ncsa.ca

Criminal Courtworker - St. Paul Region

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

St. Paul
AB

Carmen Poitras
(780)645-5250

(780)645-5957
carmen-poitras@ncsa.ca

Northeast Regional Manager - NCSA

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 1007
4701 - 50 Avenue
St. Paul
AB
T0A 3A0
Gayle Desmeules
(780)645-5250

gayle-desmeules@ncsa.ca

Family Courtworker - St. Paul Region

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

St. Paul
AB

Agatha Yellowknee
(780)645-5250

agatha-yellowknee@ncsa.ca