Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory

Click a term to refine your current search.

Location

: all » Edmonton Area

Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory: Edmonton Area

Results 101 - 110 of 161

Results

Youth Courtworker - Edmonton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

Joan Collins
(780)422-4786

(780)422-0246
joan-collins@ncsa.ca

Criminal Courtworker - Edmonton Region

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

Gary Shanks
(780)644-7167

(780)422-0246
gary-shanks@ncsa.ca

Family Courtworker - Edmonton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

Bernice Gladue
(780)429-9301

bernice-gladue@ncsa.ca

Courtworker - Family - Edmonton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

Lenard Desjarlais
(780)429-9300

lenard-desjarlais@ncsa.ca

Regional Manager, Edmonton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

2nd Floor, 9636-102 A Avenue

Edmonton
AB
T5H 0G5
Sheila Courtorielle
(780)423-2141

(780)424-1173

Criminal Courtworker - Edmonton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

Brian Shanks
(780)429-9303

(780)424-1173
brian-shanks@ncsa.ca

Native Counselling Services of Alberta - Wetaskiwin

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

#108, 5201-50 Avenue

Wetaskiwin
AB
T9A 0S7

(780)352-2461

(780)352-2466
wetaskiwin@ncsa.ca

Yellowhead Tribal Community Corrections Society

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

300, 17304-105 Avenue

Edmonton
AB
T5S 1G4
Rupert Arcand
(780)483-9404

Court of Queen's Bench - Edmonton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courts

Law Courts, 1A Sir Winston Churchill Square

Edmonton
AB
T5J 0R2
D. Royan
(780)422-2492

(780)422-9742

Court of Queen's Bench - Westaskiwin

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courts

Law Courts, 4605-51 Street

Wetaskiwin
AB
T9A 1K7

(780)361-1258

(780)361-1319