Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory

Click a term to refine your current search.

Location

Category

: all » Courtworkers

Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory: Courtworkers

Results 31 - 40 of 42

Results

Family Courtworker - Wetaskiwin

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

#108, 5201-50 Avenue

Wetaskiwin
AB
T9A 0S7
Rod Soosay
(780)352-2466

rod-soosay@ncsa.ca

Wetaskiwin Branch Office

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

#108, 5201-50 Avenue

Wetaskiwin
AB
T9A 0S7

(780)352-2461

(780)352-2466
westaskiwin@ncsa.ca

Criminal/Family Courtworker - Hinton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

152 Athabasca Avenue

Hinton
AB
T7V 2A5
Loretta Belcourt, Criminal/Family Courtworker
(780)817-2546

hinton@ncsa.ca

Hinton Branch Office

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

#102, 217 Pembina Avenue

Hinton
AB
T7V 2B3

(780)817-2526

(780)817-2546
hinton@ncsa.ca

Youth Courtworker - Edmonton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

Joan Collins
(780)422-4786

(780)422-0246
joan-collins@ncsa.ca

Criminal Courtworker - Edmonton Region

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

Gary Shanks
(780)644-7167

(780)422-0246
gary-shanks@ncsa.ca

Family Courtworker - Edmonton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

Bernice Gladue
(780)429-9301

bernice-gladue@ncsa.ca

Courtworker - Family - Edmonton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

Lenard Desjarlais
(780)429-9300

lenard-desjarlais@ncsa.ca

Regional Manager, Edmonton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

2nd Floor, 9636-102 A Avenue

Edmonton
AB
T5H 0G5
Sheila Courtorielle
(780)423-2141

(780)424-1173

Criminal Courtworker - Edmonton

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

Brian Shanks
(780)429-9303

(780)424-1173
brian-shanks@ncsa.ca