Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory

Click a term to refine your current search.

Location

Category

: all » Courtworkers

Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory: Courtworkers

Results 21 - 30 of 42

Results

Lloydminister Branch

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

#400, 5116-50th Street

Lloydminster
AB
T9V 0M3

(780)875-2552

(780)808-8506
lloydminister@ncsa.ca

Fort McMurray Branch

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Room 103
10012A Franklin Avenue
Fort McMurray
AB
T9H 2K6

(780)743-1888

(780)743-8664
ftmcmurray@ncsa.ca

Lac La Biche Branch

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 2634
#207, 10140-102 Street
Lac La Biche
AB
T0A 2C0

(780)623-9640

(780)623-4866
laclabiche@ncsa.ca

Bonnyville Branch Office

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

P.O.Box 8183
5101-50 Avenue
Bonnyville
AB
T9N 2J5

(780)826-4403

(780)812-3084
bonnyville@ncsa.ca

Fort Chipewyan Branch

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 623
Slett Street Multiplex Building
Fort Chipewyan
AB
T0P 1B0

(780)697-3195

(780)697-3001
ftchipewyan@ncsa.ca

Criminal Courtworker - St. Paul Region

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

St. Paul
AB

Carmen Poitras
(780)645-5250

(780)645-5957
carmen-poitras@ncsa.ca

Northeast Regional Manager - NCSA

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 1007
4701 - 50 Avenue
St. Paul
AB
T0A 3A0
Gayle Desmeules
(780)645-5250

gayle-desmeules@ncsa.ca

Family Courtworker - St. Paul Region

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

St. Paul
AB

Agatha Yellowknee
(780)645-5250

agatha-yellowknee@ncsa.ca

Native Counselling Services of Alberta - St. Paul

Location: 
North East
Category: 
Courtworkers

St. Paul Regional Office
P.O. Box 1007, 4701-50 Avenue
St. Paul
AB
T0A 3A0

(780)645-5250

(780)645-5957
stpaul@ncsa.ca

Criminal Courtworker - Wetaskiwin

Location: 
Edmonton Area
Category: 
Courtworkers

#108, 5201-50 Avenue

Wetaskiwin
AB
T9A 0S7
Rod Soosay, Criminal Courtworker
(780)352-2466

rod-soosay@ncsa.ca